0

Cart

Hurray!

We are super happy for our neogrün Easy-Clay to have been awarded the “spiel gut” label (from German “good toy”) by the Working Committee for Children’s Games + Toys e. V. neogrün Easy-Clay is therefore not only ecologically certified, but is now also recommended by independent experts as particularly suitable!

What is “spiel gut”

“Spiel gut” is the independent consumer advisory service for games and toys. Funded by the Federal Ministry for Family affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth, the working committee has been consulting everyone interested in good toys since 1954. A team of psychologists, educators, doctors, chemists, designers and architects assesses and evaluates the products according to various criteria. A later practical test with children then decides on the awarding of the well-known orange “spiel gut” label. All members of the committee work on a voluntary basis. Many of them are parents themselves and are independent of industry or trade.

The label gives parents, relatives and educators the recommendation when choosing suitable and sensible children’s toys. All toys that have won awards since 1955 are listed in the huge “spiel gut” directory. There you can get extensive information according to a wide variety of criteria.

How is the toy rated?

“spiel gut” evaluates toys for children from 0 to 14 years. The assessment is based on the recommended age group and whether the imagination and creativity are encouraged. Other criteria are the design, the shape and the color. But environmental compatibility, safety and durability are also decisive criteria for the jury. You can read all the evaluation criteria  here (in German).

With the “spiel gut” award, neogrün Easy-Clay fulfills these high criteria and offers unlimited opportunities for a good play. Because especially when kneading, children can create, discover, improvise and construct. This promotes the physical, mental and social development of children. The natural ingredients also offer maximum safety and protect our environment.

Knete Einzelfarben

Here is the list of the neogrün products awarded by “spiel gut”:

Easy-Clay red / Easy-Clay yellow / Easy-Clay green / Easy-Clay blue / Easy-Clay orange / Easy-Clay pink / Easy-Clay violet / Easy-Clay brown / Easy-Clay black / Easy-Clay white

Author Enrico

More posts by Enrico

Leave a Reply

0

Warenkorb

Jippie yeah!

Wir sind super stolz, dass der spiel gut Arbeitsausschuss Kinderspiel + Spielzeug e. V. neogrün Easy-Knete mit dem “spiel gut” Siegel ausgezeichnet hat. neogrün Easy-Knete ist somit nicht nur ökologisch zertifiziert, sondern jetzt auch von unabhängigen Fachleuten als besonders geeignet empfohlen!

Was ist “spiel gut”?

Der Arbeitsausschuss informiert bereits seit 1954 alle Menschen, die an gutem Spielzeug interessiert sind. Ein Team aus Psychologen, Pädagogen, Medizinern, Chemikern, Designern und Architekten begutachtet und bewertet die Produkte hinsichtlich verschiedener Kriterien. Ein späterer Praxistest mit Kindern entscheidet dann über die Vergabe des bekannten, orangefarbenen “spiel gut”-Siegels. Alle Mitglieder des Ausschusses sind ehrenamtlich tätig. Viele davon sind selbst Eltern und unabhängig von Industrie oder Handel. Spiel gut ist die unabhängige Verbraucherberatung für Spiele und Spielsachen. Das Siegel gibt Eltern, Verwandten und Pädagogen die Empfehlung bei der Auswahl von geeignetem und sinnvollem Kinderspielzeug. Im riesigen spiel gut Verzeichnis sind alle, seit 1955 ausgezeichneten Spielsachen aufgeführt. Dort kann man sich umfangreich und nach den unterschiedlichsten Kriterien informieren.

Wonach wird das Spielzeug bewertet?

spiel gut begutachtet Spielzeug für Kinder im Alter von 0 bis 14 Jahren. Die Bewertung richtet sich nach der empfohlenen Altersgruppe und ob die Fantasie und das Vorstellungsvermögen gefördert wird. Weitere Kriterien sind die Gestaltung, die Form und die Farbe. Aber auch die Umweltverträglichkeit, Sicherheit und Haltbarkeit sind ausschlaggebende Kriterien für die Jury.  Alle Bewertungskriterien könnt Ihr hier im Detail nachlesen.

Mit der Auszeichnung erfüllt neogrün Easy-Knete diese hohen Qualitätskriterien und bietet unbegrenzte Spielmöglichkeiten. Denn gerade beim Kneten können Kinder probieren, entdecken, improvisieren und konstruieren. So wird die körperliche, geistige und soziale Entwicklung von Kindern gefördert. Die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe bieten zudem maximale Sicherheit und schonen unsere Umwelt.

Knete Einzelfarben spiel gut

Das sind die ausgezeichneten Produkte:

Easy-Knete rot / Easy-Knete gelb / Easy-Knete grün / Easy-Knete blau / Easy-Knete orange / Easy-Knete pink / Easy-Knete violett / Easy-Knete braun / Easy-Knete schwarz / Easy-Knete weiß

Eine Antwort hinterlassen